top of page

EFC Canadian Nationwide Prayer event


EFC Canadian Nationwide Prayer Event

NOVEMBER 23, 2021 

8:00-9:30AM (PT)

9:00-10:30AM (MT)

11:00-12:30PM (ET) 

“Abiding in Christ for Fruitful Community and Mission” with John 15:7-8 as our cornerstone passage. We can pray as ten ministry organizations for the renewal of abiding in Christ in the context of prayer that would lead to fruitful community and mission in Canada. 

Click here to Register.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page